Paradigm Shift [Best Buy Exclusive w/Classic T-Shirt] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.85 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 6)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prey for Me
  • Love & Meth
  • What We Do
  • Spike in My Veins
  • Mass Hysteria
  • Paranoid and Aroused
  • Never Never
  • Punishment Time
  • Lullaby for a Sadist
  • Victimized
  • It's All Wrong
  • Wish I Wasn't Born Today [Bonus Track]
  • Tell Me What You Want [Bonus Track]
  • Reconciliation [Documentary]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

              Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.