Playing for Change Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fannie Mae [DVD]
  • Don't Worry [DVD]
  • Back to Your Roots [DVD]
  • I've Got Dreams to Remember [DVD]
  • Fela Ngaye [DVD]
  • Sugar Sweet [DVD]
  • Children of the World [DVD]
  • Love Is My Religion [DVD]
  • Mado [DVD]
  • What's Up/Don't Worry Be Happy [DVD]
  • One Love [DVD]
  • End Credits/Stand by Me [DVD]
  • Amazing Grace [Bonus Video] [DVD]
  • Imidiwan Afrik Temdam [Bonus Video] [DVD]
  • On the Road with the PFC Band [Film] [DVD]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.