Enjoy a safe, convenient shopping experience.Learn more

Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $1,899.99

Customer reviews

Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews

Rating Filter

80%
would recommend
to a friend
Page 1 Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Great PC, but a bit overpriced.

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    I am very happy with this PC so far. I have had no issues. Everything was connected properly (I checked before power up). The PC has little bloatware which was a nice bonus. Performance: Apex Legends was running at 142 avg FPS at 2K and top settings. Temps for both the CPU and GPU maxed out in the low 70s celsius. The lights look nice and are easily controlled by a button on the case. Very quiet. The case is good looking and east to work with. The components are okay and par for prebuilt PCs. The only downside is that if you could actually buy all these parts at retail price you could build this for at least $300 cheaper than the $1900 asking price, but this seems to be the only way to get a new GPU, so it is what it is. Satisfied with my purchase. Ryzen 7 5800x Asrock Challenger Pro 6700xt Asrock B550a M Gaming motherboard Crucial ballistix 2x8 3000 RAM 1TB m.2 SSD (I forgot to look at what kind, it is under the GPU) Apevia atx-pr800w power supply Cooler master 120 liquid cooler (not sure exactly which one)

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Minor Issues

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.

    Only rating it as average for 2 reasons. The first, the graphics card isn't always in all the way (see one of the other reviews), card had to be removed and reslotted twice, and on the second time an Antisag bracket was installed with it, with no further issues. The 2nd is it's a bit pricey for what you're getting, however given the current GPU market it's a decent enough deal. Have run the system on numerous games with a 100z sceptre 34" ultra wide 1440 monitor, with no operating issues beyond the aforementioned GPU issue. Ran Heaven Benchmark on ultra high settings for everything, including a medium tesselation, and had a running average of 108fps, with a low of 27 (during the initial load in) and a high of over 150. Overall a pricey, but good starting gaming PC.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further.
      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Decent but not for everyone

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    I have decided to give the overall experience of this purchase as it was by no means perfect. An overall solid purchase though. Its got the GPU, CPU, and decent enough RAM. There are more parts in the build that are closer to the lower end overall, but they are not the worst by any means. I'd say that if you are not informed of all things PC to look elsewhere as there are a few things such as settings that should be changed out of the box. Cooling is an issue as well so if you are not comfortable purchasing better parts to swap out such as the AIO, and additional cooling fans. If you're doing the basics like browsing, movies, schoolwork, music, etc. then you could consider it as I don't believe these would be demanding enough to give issues. It's decent overall and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 2 out of 5 stars

    Not Great, But It Technically Works

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    Eh. Some of the components used were fairly cheap, but that shouldn't really surprise anyone. The LEDs on the water block didn't work at all, but the water pump itself functions properly. Connected to the radiator are two fans that do work, but the LEDs within the fans were consistently different shades of colors (For Example: One will be a bright yellow while the other is a dark yellow that almost looks orange. I've attached a picture showing the difference in color on the fans and the lack of lighting on the water block). I don't know if these are two completely different fans all together or if they just used a cheap fan/RGB hub that sends out inconsistent signals, but something definitely isn't matching up here. Unfortunately, it doesn't stop there. The onboard audio chip on the motherboard causes a lot of popping and short intermittent stutters (For anyone wondering, I did make sure that the audio drivers were up to date). While on the topic of the motherboard, the form factor I received is an mATX board which means that I can't install any PCIe peripherals like, oh I don't know, an audio card because the onboard audio is garbage without blocking off the fans on my GPU. This also means that the GPU covers 2 of the 4 SATA headers, further limiting the number of hard drives you can install later on. Additionally, the cooling capabilities of the case are sub-par, I would highly recommend getting a couple of extra fans for the case. For a PC that costs nearly $2000, I would've expected a lot more attention to detail and slightly higher quality parts. The only good things that I can really say about this thing is that it was well packaged and it ran right out of the box... well... mostly. Components list: Motherboard: B550M DS3H AC GPU: XFX Radeon RX 6700 XT swft Ram: Crucial Ballistix BL8G30C15U4R.8FE (2x8 3000MHz) CPU Cooler: It's Cyberpower branded but it looks like a Deepcool Castle 120R. PSU: I forgot to Note the brand... Sorry. It wasn't a big name brand, but it was rated for 800watts and 80 plus gold certified. It was NOT modular or even semi-module.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further.
      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Died after two months

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Bought this for my daughter so she could game. Sounded like a great computer. She played Minecraft, watched Netflix, and listened to Spotify. All pretty basic computer stuff these days. Than it started flickering and crashing. Won't stay on. I started to look into it and seen many other similar reviews on here and other sites. Not sure what to do now but for near $2,500 (with a monitor) I'm very upset this is only used a couple like two months before it has died. Best buy should know it's products if they are selling them.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further. Tech Support: (855) 888-2039 techteam@cyberpowerpc.com Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    DO NOT BUY CYBERPOWER PRE BUILT UNITS

    |
    Posted .

    Initially I loved the pc, out of the box the look was amazing, and the performance was great also. Had many good parts in it but also several not so great parts which I planned on upgrading down the road, (At this price point that’s expected) but less than 20 days of owning the unit the graphics card and mother board burned up and left me with nothing but a fight with Best Buy to get my refund. I would highly suggest having a pc built by a local builder and get what you pay for! I was told my pc was the 7th one returned that week.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support team at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further; we're always happy to help.

      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Discord.gg/cyberpowerpc
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      -CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Can't transfer data to internal storage

    Posted .

    The system stopped working two weeks after purchase, the quality of the whole system is okay, however, Cyberpower is cutting corners, at the moment I have a ticket open with their tech support to get this issue fixed (It's going to take a long time), I wanted to return this system but unfortunately, I pass the two week period that best buy gives you to return the item. Description of the issue: I can't transfer data to the internal storage from external drives, I attached screenshots of the issue. I tried a few things before reaching out to CyberPower and everything points out to be a hardware issue. Troubleshooting steps: 1. Re-install USB Drivers - USB hub controller was Uninstall (Advanced) and then restarted. 2. SFC and CHKDSK Performed. 3. Try different external devices, same behavior. 4. Windows was updated. 5. GPU and CPU drivers updated. 6. When transferring data from one external drive to another, it transfers normally. 7. Windows Event viewer shows two errors (Screenshots attached below): - The driver detected a controller error on \Device\Harddisk3\DR3. - The machine-default permission settings do not grant Local Activation permission for the COM Server application with CLSID {C2F03A33-21F5-47FA-B4BB-156362A2F239} and APPID {316CDED5-E4AE-4B15-9113-7055D84DCC97} to the user DESKTOP-RLE4TH9\anlyc SID (S-1-5-21-3443023040-983059980-338993941-1002) from address LocalHost (Using LRPC) running in the application container Microsoft.Windows.ShellExperienceHost_10.0.19041.1023_neutral_neutral_cw5n1h2txyewy SID (S-1-15-2-155514346-2573954481-755741238-1654018636-1233331829-3075935687-2861478708). This security permission can be modified using the Component Services administrative tool. 8. Issue happens even after re-seating all the external storage on different ports 9. Issue happens even after unplugging all other USB and Audio devices from the IO or front case ports. 10. I restarted the computer. 11. Windows restarted - Clean Wipe 12. It happens also to the external SSD connected to the type-c port. 13. Write/Read times of the SSD are normal when this happens. 14. USB Selective suspending is Disabled, I was planning to use this system for content creation but it looks like I just got an expensive paperweight.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further. currently hold and response times are longer than we would like due to the effect the COVID situation has had on our normal operations, as we work to keep our employees safe and continue to serve our valued customers. Please allow a couple days for an email response or give us a call again at your earliest convenience, we're always happy to assist you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com

      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST

      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Easy Starter PC

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 2 months when reviewed.

    Love this PC and looks beautiful! Does everything I need for work and for gaming!

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Item came damaged and did not work

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    I got the PC and it was dented in the back, I was upset a little but figured as long as everything works I can ignore the dent since it is in the back. However, turning it on it just would spin the fans lights and 10-30 secs later it would turn off and back on again, over and over again.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further.
      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Best Gaming PC

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    The best PC so far. A little expensive for the pocket but works really well.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Failed product

    |
    Posted .

    Has been giving me trouble with USB ports and has crashed windows multiple times to where the damage in nearly irreversible. When put to any test it has failed in numerous ways and has lost my expectations to what it’s supposed to do, also I’ve been hearing the system goes out in 2 months or less. Below is a pic of what happens when windows crashes on this system.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further.
      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Mother board fan issues.

    |
    Posted .

    I got my Ryzen 7 pc yesterday, and when I turned on the had very bad noise on the mother board from the ventilators. I’ve been makes sure all the plugs has been connected and it’s still gaved these issues. So I’m just sitting here by my self and wondering what should I do with a $2000 wort of junk. Please help me, because I’m ganna return this pc back and get my refund.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We always recommend you contact us as soon as you run into any issues with your PC as we are usually able to resolve it over the phone. If you haven't already, please contact our tech support agents at your earliest convenience so we can look into the matter further.
      Tech Support:
      (855) 888-2039
      techteam@cyberpowerpc.com
      Hours of Operation:
      Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM PST
      Saturday: 9:30AM - 3:00PM PST
      CyberPowerPC Support

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Beast Mode

    Posted .

    This computer is a beast! I have zero complaints and absolutely love it. The Best Buy rep who helped me select the PC was super knowledgeable. Also got a 32" curved gaming monitor which is also killer!

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    will recommend

    Posted .

    wonderful pc does everything i throw at it with no issues i work in a print shop at a sign company. looks amazing and performs excellent

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Blue Screen Crashes, Paid for Repair out-of-pocket

    Posted .

    Keeps blue screen crashing even after "repair." I got it less than a year ago, when it started blue screen crashing, I sent it back for repair, paid $250 out of pocket to ship (even though it's a hardware issue on their end), and then when I got it back, within the first two hours of use I get a blue screen crash. Customer service takes at least an hour to answer so they're no help. I just want to return it at this point so I can get another one, as it's literally the worst PC (and company) I could have gotten.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from CyberPowerPC Brand Expert
      Posted .

      Sorry to hear you had trouble getting a assistant on the line, currently hold and response times are longer than we would like due to the effect the COVID situation has had on our normal operations, as we work to keep our employees safe and continue to serve our valued customers. Please allow a couple days for an email response or give us a call again at your earliest convenience, we're always happy to assist you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    No Buyer's Remorse Here

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 2 months when reviewed.

    Overall, I'm satisfied with this purchase. This is my first gaming PC purchase, and I don't think I'll be able to go back to console gaming after this. This system is able to smoothly run the most demanding modern games on ultra settings at good temperatures (as long as ray tracing is off or on low settings.) I had a problem with the screen going black and a red light appearing on my graphics card after heavy gaming. I thought I was going to have to return it, but I realized that the pins that plug into the graphics card weren't pushed in securely. After plugging them back in correctly, the PC has functioned like a dream. All in all, I'm glad I made the purchase. Especially for the sale price I was able to grab it for in November.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Decent overall, needs a better side panel

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    Fairly easy to setup, thumbscrews were too tight so had to get a butterknife to get them off but otherwise very simple. There is a bit of coil whine but that is normal. My main complaint with the PC is the cooling. It has liquid and fan cooling yet still quite easily gets too hot to play games like Overwatch or Halo. Taking the side panel off basically fixes the problem, but its bothersome taking it off and putting it on everyday to minimize dust buildup. Additionally there are very rare lag spikes when booting up games but that could be due to initial heating as well. The case really should just have a metal mesh panel over glass and then its a 5/5. IDK how to get a metal mesh in this size though.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    This is better than I thought it would be.

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    I really wanted to build this PC but there was no way to gat a GPU for the Price I got this whole computer. I picked it up from Best Buy, supper easy and pugged it in without much fuss. the hardest part was the Instapak foam packaging was jammed between the GPU and the bottom of the case. but that's nothing a stack knife and some carful cutting can't fix. The computer is supper fast with very little bloatware, the case was in good shape. No dents or scratches. I'm a little worried about ventilation but the liquid color should be more than up to the task of doing what I want it to do. The connections were all good. NVMe makes that hard to mess up. No blue tooth on the board, and ketchup and mustered cabling. So its not perfect, but for what I got it, until the price of components goes down, it was a bargain.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    good but could be a little better

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    computer is nice with decent build quality for being a prebuilt only problems was they advertise ram running at 3000mhz but xmp wasn't enabled in bios so was only running at 2666 but and pbo was disabled but those are easy fixes but people who dont know about pcs wouldn't know to do it so they would lose some game performance because of it but other than that everything was pluged in right with good cable management

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    A fixer upper

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    Out of the box it needs some work. This is common from PCs slapped together. This is my 3rd time buying a prebuilt. Cheaper especially if you get it on sale compared to buying all the parts. I’m a computer guy so it’s easy for me to fix anything that’s wrong. For a common person who doesn’t know PCs you may run into problems depending on how lucky you are. This PC has cooling problems out of the box.. Case is very restrictive, had to reseat CPU with new thermal paste and upgrade the AIO in order to be worry free. Also my GPU has coil whine but hopefully it will go away in due time. Other than technical problems, this PC blows everything out of the water on 1440p.. Very satisfied..

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
Shopping Assistant