Singin' with the Big Bands [CD]

  • Artist: Barry Manilow
  • SKU: 19486884
  • Release Date: 10/11/1994
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Singin' with the Big Bands [CD] - Larger Front
Singin' with the Big Bands [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Singin' With the Big Bands
  • Sentimental Journey
  • And the Angels Sing
  • Green Eyes
  • I Should Care
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • All or Nothing At All
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  • Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • In Apple Blossom Time
  • Where Does the Time Go?

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Barry Manilow-need I say more

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The CD arrived quickly and in perfect shape at a fantastic price. What is not to love about Barry. No matter how many times you hear him it's always a joy-great beat, and memories with every song.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.