Slap Back [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (Sallie Ford/Slap Back)
  • Coulda Been
  • Workin' the Job
  • Oregon
  • An Ending
  • Hey Girl
  • Dive In
  • Give Me Your Lovin'
  • Luck to Miss
  • You Bet Your Ass
  • Never Be Lame
  • So Damn Low
  • Let Go
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.