Soca Gold 2010 [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 1 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Live Performance From Trinidad Carnival 2010
  • Behind the Scenes Footage
  • Hold You [Soca Refix] [Music Video]
  • Barman [Music Video]
  • Party Hard [Music Video]
  • Ah Drinka [Music Video]
  • Tattoo Farm [Music Video]
  • Deputy Woman [Music Video]
  • Huntin [Music Video]
  • Puncheon [Music Video]

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.