The History of Rock [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • American Bad Ass
  • Prodigal Son
  • Paid
  • Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp
  • Dark & Grey
  • 3 Sheets to the Wind (What's My Name)
  • Abortion
  • I Wanna Go Back
  • Ya' Keep On
  • Fuck That
  • Fuck You Blind
  • My Oedipus Complex

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.