The Police [UK] [CD]

  • Artist: The Police
  • SKU: 22457929
  • Release Date: 06/12/2007
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fall Out
  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • Next to You
  • Roxanne
  • Truth Hits Everybody
  • Hole in My Eye
  • So Lonely
  • Message in a Bottle
  • Reggatta de Blanc
  • Bring on the Night
  • Walking on the Moon
  • Don't Stand So Close to Me
  • Driven to Tears
  • Canary in a Coalmine
  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  • Voices Inside My Head
  • Invisible Sun
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Spirits in the Material World
  • Demolition Man
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Synchronicity 1
  • Wrapped Around Your Finger
  • Walking in Your Footsteps
  • Synchronicity 2
  • King of Pain
  • Murder by Numbers
  • Tea in the Sahara

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome CD

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This a greatest hits CD, and it is fantastic. A must for any Police fan.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.