The Prismatic World Tour Live [Video] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars.
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (48 out of 50)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roar
  • Part Of Me
  • Wide Awake
  • Medley: This Moment/Love Me
  • Dark Horse
  • E.T.
  • Legendary Lovers
  • I Kissed a Girl
  • Hot N Cold
  • International Smile
  • By the Grace of God
  • Medley: The One That Got Away / Thinking Of You
  • Unconditionally
  • Walking on Air
  • It Takes Two
  • Medley: This Is How We Do/Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  • Teenage Dream
  • California Gurls
  • Birthday
  • Firework

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

96%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.