The Rebel Soldier [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rebel Soldier
  • Labelle Catherine
  • I'm a Good Ol' Rebel
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • Uncle Joe
  • Shiloh's Hill
  • Waiting for the Federals
  • The Parting Glass
  • Talkin' to Grandpa
  • Red Haired Boy
  • Rosin the Bow
  • Bright Sunny South
  • 8th of January/Liberty
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.