The Story of Lenis Guess [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Working for My Baby (Up Tempo)
  • Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman
  • Just Ask Me
  • What Can I Do But Cry
  • In My Room
  • Why Why Why'd She Leave Me?
  • What Have You Heard
  • Clown Suit
  • For All You've Been
  • Thank You Baby
  • Let Home Cross Your Mind
  • I Need You Baby
  • Funky Virginia
  • She Broke Down
  • Superman
  • How You Gonna Do It
  • That Beat's Got the Devil in it
  • Leave My Beat Alone
  • Stormy Weather
  • Candy Man
  • Feels So Good
  • Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman
  • Some Woman's Bedroom
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.