The Tom Lehrer Collection [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Tom Lehrer Collection [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
The Tom Lehrer Collection [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • National Brotherhood Week
  • When You Are Old and Gray
  • MLF Lullaby
  • Poisoning Pigeons in the Park
  • So Long Mom (A Song for World War III)
  • Pollution
  • The Masochism Tango
  • Send the Marines
  • Who’s Next?
  • Wernher Von Braun
  • The Vatican Rag
  • We Will All Go Together When We Go
  • I Got It from Agnes [Video]
  • Poisoning Pigeons in the Park [Video]
  • L-Y [Animated Clip]
  • Silent E [Animated Clip]
  • O-U (The Hound Song) [Animated Clip]
  • S-N (Snore, Sniff, and Sneeze) [Animated Clip]
  • The Derivative Song
  • That’s Mathematics
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.