With Clifford Brown/Helen Merrill with Strings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Explain
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • What's New
  • Falling in Love With Love
  • Yesterdays
  • Born to Be Blue
  • 'S Wonderful
  • You Won't Forget Me
  • Lilac Wine
  • Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • Beautiful Love
  • Just You, Just Me
  • When I Fall In Love
  • The End of a Love Affair
  • Mountain High, Valley Low
  • Anything Goes
  • Comes Love
  • The Masquerade Is Over
  • Wait Till You See Him
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.