You're Mine You/The Explosive Side of Sarah Vaughan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're Mine You
  • The Best is Yet To Come
  • Witchcraft
  • So Long
  • The Second Time Around
  • I Could Write a Book
  • Maria
  • Baubles, Bangles and Beads
  • Fly Me To the Moon
  • Moonglow
  • Invitation
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • One Mint Julep
  • Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  • I Believe In You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Moonlight On the Ganges
  • The Lady's In Love With You
  • After You've Gone
  • A Garden In the Rain
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • The Trolley Song
  • I'm Gonna Live till I Die
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Great Day
  • Nobody Else But Me
  • The Lady's In Love With You [First Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.