Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: The Collection, Vol. 2 [DVD] [2000]

This disc contains live performances, videos, and interviews with the rap act Bone Thugs-N-Harmony. The DVD offers a standard full-frame transfer. English soundtracks are rendered in both Dolby Digital 5.1 and PCM Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed-captions on this release. Supplemental materials include a biography of the band, a discography of the band, a still photo gallery, and access to the lyrics of the songs they perform. This is a great disc for fans of the band.
Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • BTNH dictionary
  • Biography
  • Digitally mastered
  • Discography
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Instant chapter access to selections
  • Interactive menus
  • Lyrics
  • PCM stereo
  • Photo gallery


Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: The Collection, Vol. 2
This release combines music videos along with a live television performance by the rap act Bone Thugs-N-Harmony. Included are the promotional clips for "Resurrection (Pauper, Pauper)," "Change the World," and "Can't Give It Up." Also included is a look at the band in the recording studio and an extended version of the "Change the World" video. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.