Hardwired...To Self-Destruct [Deluxe Version] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct [Deluxe Version] [CD] - Larger Front
  • Hardwired...To Self-Destruct [Deluxe Version] [CD]
  • $16.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars.
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1203 out of 1245)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hardwired
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • Now That We’re Dead
  • Moth Into Flame
  • Dream No More
  • Halo On Fire
  • Confusion
  • ManUNkind
  • Here Comes Revenge
  • Am I Savage?
  • Murder One
  • Spit Out the Bone
  • Lords of Summer
  • Ronnie Rising Medley
  • When a Blind Man Cries
  • Remember Tomorrow
  • Helpless [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Hit the Lights [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • The Four Horsemen [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Ride the Lightning [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Fade to Black [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Jump in the Fire [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Creeping Death [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Metal Militia [Live at Rasputin Music]
  • Hardwired [Live in Minneapolis]

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1245 Reviews
97%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.