Sings [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Just As I Am
  • Lord Don't Move The Mountain
  • Highway To Heaven
  • Lord's Prayer
  • Tell It Sing It Shout It
  • Rosary
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  • Come On Children Let's Sing
  • Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  • I Believe
  • My Lord And I
  • I Asked The Lord
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • God Will Take Care Of You
  • Didn't It Rain
  • Throw Out The Lifeline

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.