The Chain Goes On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bang Your Head
  • Cyberland
  • Victims Of The Future
  • Monkey
  • Legacy Of Rock
  • Liar
  • I Don’t Wanna Know
  • Devil Inside
  • Warrior
  • Sunrise
  • Living For The Night Time
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.