The Riddle Box [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Riddle Box [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
  • The Riddle Box [CD] [PA]
  • $5.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Riddle Box
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Chicken Huntin' [Slaughter House Mix]
  • Toy Box
  • Cemetery Girl
  • 3 Rings
  • Headless Boogie
  • The Smog
  • The Joker's Wild
  • Dead Body Man
  • Lil' Somthin' Somthin'
  • Ol' Evil Eye
  • 12
  • The Killing Fields
  • I'm Coming Home

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.