This Is Love This Is Murderous [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Lost in a Hail of Gun Fire
  • Sweet Vampirous
  • Number Seven with a Bullet
  • On Wings of Lead
  • What I Bleed Without You
  • This Is Love, This Is Murderous
  • City of the Condemned
  • Mutilation
  • Murder by Numbers
  • Dead Like Me
  • Shadow Walker
  • Revenge I Seek
  • Revenge I Seek
  • Rise
  • Our Enemies
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.