We Came with the Nothern Winds: En Saga i Belgia [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Story Of Leaves' Eyes
  • From Fjords And Myths
  • Ode To A Seamaid
  • Musical Nature
  • The Saga Of Vinland
  • Sounds Of Strings
  • Across European Borders
  • Dark Emotions
  • Mexican Tales
  • Strange Melodies
  • Viva South America
  • Angelique Voices
  • Going Down Under
  • The Beauty And The Beast
  • American Dreams
  • The Passage
  • Elegy
  • Into Your Light
  • Farewell Proud Men (From Mexico To Russia)
  • Legend Land
  • New FoundLand
  • The Thorn [Live At Masters Of Rock]
  • The Crossing - America 2006 A.D. [Trailer]
  • Intro - Vinland Saga
  • Farewell Proud Men
  • Ocean's Way
  • The Crossing
  • Into Your Light
  • The Thorn
  • Mourning Tree
  • For Amelie
  • Skraelings
  • Temptation
  • Tale Of The Seamaid
  • New Found Land
  • Leaves' Eyes
  • Solemn Sea
  • Amrhan (Song Of The Winds)
  • Norwegian Lovesong
  • Lyset
  • Legend Land
  • Elegy
  • Outro - Mot Fjerne Land
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.