1938-1952 Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Ultima Copa
  • Copa de Ajenjo
  • Los Ejes de Mi Carreta
  • El Choclo
  • En Esta Tarde Gris
  • Duelo Criollo
  • Yo No So Que Me Han Heco Tus Ojos
  • Charamusca
  • El Opio
  • Tiempos Viejos
  • La Cancion de Buenos Aires
  • Confesion
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.