Alfred - Van Halen: 1984 Songbook - Multi

Relive your favorite Van Halen album as you learn songs with this Alfred 322041 songbook, which provides song lyrics as well as piano and chord arrangements for each song on 1984.

Tracks Included

1. Drop Dead Legs
2. Girl Gone Bad
3. Hot for Teacher
4. House of Pain
5. I'll Wait
6. Jump
7. 1984
8. Panama
9. Top Jimmy
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Van Halen: <b>1984</b> Songbook

Product Features


Makes it easy for you to learn a variety of hits by Van Halen.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides lyrics and piano and chord arrangements of your favorite songs.

Contains 9 songs

As released on the band's popular album 1984.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.