Boston Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Like It This Way
  • Oh Well
  • Jumping at Shadows
  • Stranger Blues
  • Oh Baby
  • Got to Move
  • Rattlesnake Shake
  • World in Harmony
  • Sandy Mary
  • Loving Kind
  • Only You
  • Red Hot Mama
  • I Can't Hold Out
  • The Green Manalishi
  • Encore Jam

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.