Duets [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Never Been In Love Before
  • Elis
  • Cold Comfort
  • Niterói Night Sky
  • The Alchemist's Dream
  • Sir George
  • Slauerhoff At Sea
  • All Right By Myself
  • In a Mind's Eye
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Shadow Waltz
  • Judge's Row
  • New Delft Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.