ElecKtrik Rain [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blues Makes Me Feel Alright
  • Slip Away
  • You Looked Good Last Night
  • Hard on for Ya Baby
  • A Quitter Never Wins
  • Comin' Home Jam
  • How Many More Years
  • Must Be Jelly
  • She Give Me the Shakes
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Common Law
  • Jealous Woman Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.