Elektra [Original Motion Picture Score] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never There (She Stabs)
  • Hey Kids
  • Everyone Is Wrong
  • Sooner Or Later
  • Thousand Mile Wish
  • Wonder
  • Your Own Disaster
  • Breathe No More
  • Photograph
  • Save Me
  • Beautiful
  • Hollow
  • Angels With Even Filthier Souls
  • 5 Years
  • In The Light

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.