Face Value [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Face Value [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Face Value [LP] - VINYL
  • $19.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Air Tonight
  • This Must Be Love
  • Behind the Lines
  • The Roof Is Leaking
  • Droned
  • Hand in Hand
  • I Missed Again
  • You Know What I Mean
  • Thunder and Lightning
  • I'm Not Moving
  • If Leaving Me Is Easy
  • Tomorrow Never Knows

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.