G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra [Score from the Motion Picture] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Clan McCullen
  • MARS Industries
  • Delivering The Warheads
  • General Hawk
  • It Had To Be NATO's Fault
  • King Cobra
  • What Happened To Her
  • I Promise
  • The Pit Battle
  • They Intend To Use Them
  • Snake Eyes
  • I Have A Target In Mind
  • The JOEs Mobilize
  • Northern Route
  • Who Are You
  • Deploy The Sharcs
  • Final Battle
  • Just About Close Enough
  • The Rise Of Cobra
  • I'm Not Giving Up On You
  • End Credits

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.