I Love Rock 'N' Roll [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love Rock N Roll
  • Im Gonna Run Away
  • Love Is Pain
  • Nag
  • Crimson And Clover
  • Victim Of Circumstance
  • Bits And Pieces
  • Be Straight
  • You're Too Possessive
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Oh Woe Is Me
  • You Don't Know What You've Got

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.