In the Midnight Hour [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro SHHHHH
  • On My Mind(11:59p.M.) (Featuring Chevy Jones , Bishop Lamont , Mike Ant
  • Do What It Do (Featuring Bishop Lamont)
  • In Case Some Shits Go Down (Featuring Mike Jones & Frank Lee White the
  • I Need a Light (Featuring Nate Dogg)
  • Get U Down (Featuring B Real , Side Effect)
  • A Chronic Break
  • Weed Song (Featuring Frank Lee White the Greatest)
  • Wheels Keep Spinning
  • Pyt (Featuring Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
  • Walk These Streets (Featuring Raphael Saadiq & Knoc-Turn'al)
  • Garilla Pimpin' (Featuring Bishop Lamont)
  • Turn It Up Loud (Featuring the Game)
  • In the Mid-Nite Hour (Featuring Nate Dogg)
  • I Like That There (Featuring Bishop Lamont)
  • Yes Sir (Featuring Snoop Dogg , Bishop Lamont & Frank Lee White the Gre
  • Ahh (Featuring Bishop Lamont , Frank Lee White the Greatest , The Game)
  • All I Ask of You (Featuring Frank Lee White the Greatest , Bishop Lamon
  • We O.G.'s (Featuring the Reyes Bros. & Frank Lee White)
  • I Need a Light
  • Get U Down (Part 2) (Featuring B Real , Side Effect & Ice Cube & Snoop
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.