John Singer Sergeant: The Music and Songs of John Dufilho [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Distortion
  • Mountains, Oceans, Elephants
  • Jinxed
  • Dizzy Joy
  • My Own Worst Critic
  • Married To the Sea
  • Birdy Num Num
  • Why Does Your Moog Effect Me So?
  • Kick Your Feet Up High (Kid's Song)
  • Lazy Days Are Good
  • Crooked Teeth Like a Broken Piano
  • Gone In a Second
  • Normal Sounds Weird
  • It's Hard To Run Uphill On Stilts
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.