Kitty, Daisy & Lewis [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Going Up the Country
  • Buggin' Blues
  • Polly Put the Kettle On
  • Honolulu Rock-A-Roll-A
  • I Got My Mojo Working
  • Mean Son of a Gun
  • Hillbilly Music
  • Mohair Sam
  • Ooo Wee
  • Swinging Hawaii
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.