Main Content

Live at River Plate [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:12/11/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Live at River Plate [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Live at River Plate [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $47.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rock N Roll Train
    • Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
    • Back in Black
    • Big Jack
    • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
    • Shot Down in Flames
    • Thunderstruck
    • Black Ice
    • The Jack
    • Hells Bells
    • Shoot to Thrill
    • War Machine
    • Dog Eat Dog
    • You Shook Me All Night Long
    • T.N.T.
    • Whole Lotta Rosie
    • Let There Be Rock
    • Highway to Hell
    • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.