Looking for Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rejoicing in Jesus
  • Temporary Love
  • Where Is the Savior
  • High on Your Love
  • I Know a Man
  • I'm Willing to Surrender
  • Where Is the Savior (Interlude)
  • Send Your Love
  • Your Love- Duet
  • Lord I Need
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.