Main Content

Oh! Suzy-Q [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Dale Hawkins
Release Date:09/09/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Oh! Suzy-Q [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Oh! Suzy-Q [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $14.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Susie-Q
    • Don't Treat Me This Way
    • Juanita
    • Tornado
    • Little Pig
    • Heaven
    • La-Do-Dada
    • My Babe
    • Baby, Baby
    • Mrs. Merguitory's Daughter
    • Take My Heart
    • Wild, Wild World
    • See You Soon Baboon
    • Four Letter Word (Rock)
    • Every Little Girl
    • Class Cutter (Yeah Yeah)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.