Opry Video Classics: Legends [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • White Lightning
  • El Paso
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Hello Walls
  • City Lights
  • Crazy
  • Medley: Hello Walls/Funny How Time Slips Away/Night Life/Crazy
  • Ring of Fire
  • Flowers on the Wall
  • I Don't Wanna Play House
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • Coat of Many Colors
  • Hello Darlin'
  • Coal Miner's Daughter
  • Bonus Material

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.