Original Cast Recording [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Closing Song
  • Spirit Song
  • What I'm Looking For
  • A Quartet with a Smile
  • I Know You're Here Jeannine
  • You Beter Watch out for Me
  • It's Not Working Out
  • If We Spent Our Lives in a Fishbowl
  • Nothing Can Stand in My Way
  • We're Not Who We Think We Are
  • Unanswered Questions
  • If There's Anything Left of Us
  • That's What Love Does to Me
  • 25 Years
  • Still Here with Me
  • Besancon
  • The Perfect Imbalance
  • What Is Funny?
  • New York Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.