Sensacional Soul, Vol. 3: 28 Spanish Soul Stompers 1966-1976 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Can I Do For You
  • Vuestro Mundo
  • No Hay Amor Para Mí
  • Superman
  • ¡Eh! Tú, Loca Marabú
  • Autumn Winds
  • Stop
  • Soñando
  • Mejor Será Que Me Creas
  • Un Poco De Cariño
  • La Máquina Que Hace Pop
  • Wello Wello Wap
  • Aún Conservo La Esperanza
  • Tibet
  • Árbol Sin Raíz
  • A Little Bit Hurt
  • África
  • Mentirosa
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • Jovencita
  • You Came
  • So Right
  • Get Ready
  • Wade In the Water
  • Beggar For Your Lovin'
  • Ya Ves, Ya Ves, Ya Ves
  • It's Not Unusual
  • De África Soy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.