Six Degrees of P-Funk: The Best of George Clinton & His Funky Family [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If Anybody Gets Funked Up(It's Gonna Be You)
  • Funky Kind (Gonna Knock It Down)
  • Party on Plastic (What's Bootsy Doin'?)
  • Leakin'
  • Love Has Taken Me Over
  • Rappin' About Rappin' (Uh-Uh-Uh)
  • Lump
  • Funk 'N' Bop
  • Never Gonna Tell It
  • Breakout
  • Freak to Freak
  • Instant Replay
  • Misunderstood
  • One of Those Summers
  • Pumpin' It Up
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.