Soul Train Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get on the Good Foot
  • Soul Power
  • Make It Funky
  • Try Me
  • Hot Pants
  • Sex Machine
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Super Bad
  • Please Please Please
  • Say It Loud
  • I Can't Stand It
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • The Payback
  • Hell
  • Try Me
  • Papa Don't Take No Mess
  • My Thang

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.