Talking Guitar [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Talking Guitar [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fannin' Street (Mr. Tom Hughes' Town)
  • Special Rider Blues
  • M & O Blues
  • Down the Dirt Road Blues
  • Big Road Blues
  • I'm Gonna Jump and Shout
  • Police Dog Blues
  • One Dime Blues
  • Weeping Willow Blues
  • Screamin' and Cryin' Blues
  • Tired of Being Mistreated
  • Louise
  • Michigan Water Blues

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.