That Is Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Maybe I'm a Fool
  • I'll Come Running Back to You
  • (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  • All That I've Got
  • Soul Man
  • You're the Boss
  • Quicksand
  • Let Me Be Your Boy
  • (Do The) Mashed Potatoes
  • Can't Help Myself
  • Fever
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Seven Day Fool
  • Each Day
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Bucket Head
  • It's Your Voodoo Working
  • It Hurts to Be in Love
  • Too Darn Hot
  • Stand By Me
  • Please, Please, Please
  • My Girl
  • Burnt Toast and Black Coffee
  • Whisper
  • Ooh Baby Baby
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Switch
  • Tonk Game
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Go Now
  • Lost in Time
  • Why Can't You Be Mine
  • Rich Girl
  • Doin' Everything
  • Right to Your Soul
  • Need Your Loving
  • Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!)
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Watch What You Say
  • Fingertips
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.