William Shakespeare Sonnets, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • From Fairest Creautures
  • When Forty Winters
  • Look In Thy Glass
  • Unthrifty Loveliness
  • Those Hours
  • Then Let No Winters
  • Lo, In the Orient
  • Music To Hear
  • Is It For Fear
  • For Shame
  • As Fast As Thou Shalt Wane
  • When I Do Count the Clock
  • O That You Were Yourself
  • Not From the Stars
  • When I Consider
  • But Wherefore
  • Who Will Believe My Verse
  • Shall I Compare
  • Devouring Time
  • A Womans Face
  • So is It Not
  • My Glass Shall Not
  • As an Unperfect
  • Mine Eye Hath
  • Let Those Who Are In Favour
  • Lord of My Love
  • Weary with Toil
  • How Can I Then Return
  • When in Disgrace
  • When to the Sessions
  • Thy Bosom
  • If Thou Survive
  • Full Many a Glorius Morning
  • Why Didst Thou Promise
  • No More
  • Let Me Confess
  • As a Decript
  • How Can My Muse
  • O, How Thy Worth
  • Take All My Loves
  • Those Pretty Wrongs
  • That Thou Hast Her
  • When Most I Wink
  • If the Dull Substance
  • The Other Two
  • Mine Eye and Heart
  • Betwixt Mine Eye
  • How Careful Was I
  • Against That Time
  • How Heavy Do I

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.